Events Calendar

Saturday Dec 7, 2019
A day of workshops, panel discussions, and celebration designed to challenge participants to answer for themselves: what is a woman's worth? ... read more
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Monday Dec 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Monday Dec 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Monday Jan 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 11, 2019 - Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Dine with Santa ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Next Generation of Business Leaders (NextGen)
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Looking for a night out sans kiddo(s)? The Fredericksburg Field House has the solution! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jan 10, 2020
Looking for a night out sans kiddo(s)? The Fredericksburg Field House has the solution! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event