Events Calendar

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber's Network of Enterprising Women (CNEW)
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Leadership Fredericksburg
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Vampires, Shapeshifting, Witches, Teachers, Strangers, Murder, Diaries, Kidnapping, Paranormal fiction, Fantasy Fiction, Culpeper (Virginia) ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
It is time to gather with our baseball community, meet the team's staff, hear about the exciting things to expect during the upcoming season and get excited for the start of baseball season! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Monday Jan 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations
Monday Jan 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Next Generation of Business Leaders (NextGen)
Friday Feb 14, 2020 - Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 14, 2020 - Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Looking for a night out sans kiddo(s)? The Fredericksburg Field House has the solution! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Vampires, Shapeshifting, Witches, Teachers, Strangers, Murder, Diaries, Kidnapping, Paranormal fiction, Fantasy Fiction, Culpeper (Virginia) ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Leadership Fredericksburg
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber's Network of Enterprising Women (CNEW)
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Feb 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations
Monday Mar 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Mar 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Looking for a night out sans kiddo(s)? The Fredericksburg Field House has the solution! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Mar 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Leadership Fredericksburg
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber's Network of Enterprising Women (CNEW)
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting