Events Calendar

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 - Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 - Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Sunday Oct 24, 2021 - Saturday Oct 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workforce NOW, Member Event
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
The Virtual 37th Annual Employment Law Update will highlight recent changes to the law and what employers can expect as we forge ahead to a new normal. ... read more
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
caregivers support ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 30, 2021
5K Run/Walk and 1 Mile Kids Race ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Event
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
Live Music ... read more
Saturday Nov 6, 2021
Join the Fred SPCA Saturday, November 6 for an exciting day dedicated to saving the lives of our community’s neediest animals! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Event
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
caregiving support ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Business After Hours
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
This Veterans Day is the centennial commemoration of the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
Guest Speaker: Margot Lee Shetterly • Germanna Community Conversations ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 12, 2021 - Saturday Nov 13, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Leadership Fredericksburg
Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber's Network of Enterprising Women (CNEW)
Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
caregivers support ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
caregiving support ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Business After Hours
Tuesday Dec 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Leadership Fredericksburg
Wednesday Dec 22, 2021
caregivers support ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce