Events Calendar

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 - Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Fredericksburg
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber's Network of Enterprising Women (CNEW)
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Leadership Fredericksburg
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
FAHASS 5k Chocolate Run - support a great cause while enjoying some delicious chocolate from The Frenchman's Corner of Fredericksburg. ... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 - Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workforce NOW
Friday Oct 11, 2019
Looking for a night out sans kiddo(s)? The Fredericksburg Field House has the solution! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Fredericksburg
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting