Events Calendar

Monday Jun 1, 2020 - Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 1, 2020 - Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber's Network of Enterprising Women (CNEW)
Monday Jul 27, 2020
Join the Fredericksburg Young Professionals Program (CNYP) for an exciting Night of Trivia via Zoom! This event is designed to be a nice break from the WFH (work from home) hustle that everyone has been practicing these days. Register today to let us know that you are coming. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Next Generation of Business Leaders (NextGen)
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 14, 2020
Looking for a night out sans kiddo(s)? The Fredericksburg Field House has the solution! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 28, 2020
FORE THE ANIMALS! The Fredericksburg SPCA is excited to announce: The Inaugural Fore the Animals Golf Tournament, Friday, August 28, 2020. ... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 11, 2020
Looking for a night out sans kiddo(s)? The Fredericksburg Field House has the solution! ... read more
Categories: Member Event